Candidates Eligible for 2021 Elections


Presidential Ticket (President & Executive Vice President)

Samantha A. Elizalde and Joseph W. Sais

Michael Beller and Francisco De La Torre 

Vice President of Finance

Faith Soltero

Francisco L. Tarin

Vice President of University Affairs

Lovepreet Kaur

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Sadia Ashraf

Salma Pacheco

Director of Arts and Letters

Aladria Brown

Director of Business Administration


Director of Education


Director of Engineering and Computer Science

Srinjay Verma

Garima Sharma

Alyssa Rendon

Director of Health and Human Services

Coleton Matics

Gabrielle Mirsky

Director of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Isha Bindal

Director of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

Nataly Andrade

Anna Hollister

Sloane Vanciel

Laura De La Garza

Director of Undeclared Students

Dhruvisha Budhani

Director of Graduate Students