ASI Safety Committee

Post

 

 

Associated Students Inc. Safety Committee

 

Safety Committee Members and Contact Information

  • Miguel Valle, Peak Adventures, michael.valle@csus.edu
  • Elvia Felix, Business Office, sac91217@csus.edu
  • Regina Temple, Children’s Center, r.temple@csus.edu
  • Nancy Lopez, Children’s Center, nlopez@csus.edu
  • Lisa Dalton, Government Office, lisa.dalton@csus.edu
  • Elizabeth Villalobos, Student Engagement and Outreach, villalobos6@csus.edu
  • Maria Waterford, Human Resources, waterford@csus.edu

Offsite Aquatic Center Committee

  • Robert Whitford Facilities, b.whitford@csus.edu

2021 Employee Advisory Committee

The Employee Advisory Committee (EAC) is designed to provide employees a forum for communication within the organization, to promote staff involvement and to improve the workplace environment through multi-department representation regarding issues of policy, procedure, and ASI activities.

  • Open -  Student Engagement and Outreach
  • Corinne Jones, Government Office
  • Elvia Felix, Business Office
  • Open,  Peak Adventures
  • Garrett Malitz, Children’s Center

Title IX Sexual Harassment/Misconduct Resources

“We Care-We Will Help” is a University Run website that provides a plethora of resources for victims of sexual violence or harassment. If you or someone you know are a victim of sexual violence or harassment, we encourage you to visit this site or contact your Human Resources representative.

For more information please visit the Sacramento State’s Title IX page.