Parental Advisory Commitee (PAC)

Post

Unless otherwise noted, our Parent Advisory Committee (PAC) meets in The Children’s Center Conference Room from 12- 1 pm. All parents are welcome to attend.

2019- 2020 PAC Minutes Archive

02/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

03/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

04/08/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

05/06/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

10/07/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

11/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

12/2/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/3/2020 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/10/2020 SPECIAL Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

April 6, 2020 – RESCHEDULED to April 13, 2020 (TBD if in-person or via Zoom)

May 4, 2020

Current Members

Sherry Velte, Director of Children’s Center- svelte@csus.edu

Sandra Gallardo, ASI Executive Director - sandra.gallardo@csus.edu

Lexi Hallum, PAC Coordinator - alexandra.hallum@csus.edu

Haley Myers Dillon, Director, Parents & Families Program - haley.myers@csus.edu

Leena Abed – PAC Chair, ASI Director of Education - asiedudirector@csus.edu

Cierra Teicheira, Teacher - cierrateicheira@csus.edu

Amy Jewett, Staff/Faculty Parent - amy.jewett@csus.edu

Meredith Galloway, Student Parent - meredithgalloway@csus.edu

Brook Murray, Student Parent - bmurray@csus.edu

Stephanie Segre-McCall, Student Parent - stephaniesegremccal@csus.edu 

Commands