Parental Advisory Commitee (PAC)

Post

Unless otherwise noted, our Parent Advisory Committee (PAC) meets in The Children’s Center Conference Room from 12- 1 pm. All parents are welcome to attend.

2019- 2020 PAC Minutes Archive

02/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

03/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

04/08/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

05/06/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

10/07/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

11/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

12/2/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/3/2020 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/10/2020 SPECIAL Meeting Agenda and Minutes

3/2/2020 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

4/13/2020 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

2020-2021  PAC Minutes Archive

10/5/2020 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

11/9/2020 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

12/7/2020 Meeting Agenda  and Minutes

2/1/2021 Meeting Agenda

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, March 15, 12- 1 pm via Zoom (https://csus.zoom.us/j/9162785126

Current Members

Sherry Velte, Director of Children’s Center- svelte@csus.edu

Sandra Gallardo, ASI Executive Director - sandra.gallardo@csus.edu

Lexi Hallum, PAC Coordinator - alexandra.hallum@csus.edu

Haley Myers Dillon, Director, Parents & Families Program - haley.myers@csus.edu

Danielle Cochrane, Director of Education - asiedudirector@csus.edu

Mariah Dong, Teacher -mariahdong@csus.edu

Bena Arao, Staff/Faculty Parent - arao@csus.edu

Courtney Patton, Student Parent - cspatton@csus.edu - PAC Chair

Brook Murray, Student Parent - bmurray@csus.edu

Clara Johnson, Student Parent - clarajohnson@csus.edu