Parental Advisory Council (PAC)

Post

Unless otherwise noted, our Parent Advisory Council (PAC) meets in the Children’s Center Conference Room from 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.  All parents are welcome to attend.

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, December 4, 2023 
Monday February 5, 2024

Current Members 

Sherry Velte, Director of Children’s Center- velte@csus.edu 

Sandra Gallardo, ASI Executive Director - sandra.gallardo@csus.edu

Saray Aguirre, ASI Director of Education - asiedudirector@csus.edu

Haley Myers Dillon, Director, Parents & Families Program - haley.myers@csus.edu

Jessica Bradsberry, Head Teacher – jbradsberry@csus.edu

Henry Gonzalez, PhD, Staff/Faculty Parent - henry.gonzalez@csus.edu

Gabriela McCartney, Student Parent - glmccartney@csus.edu

Dyanna Upshaw , Student Parent - thedupshaws@gmail.com

Jazmyne Wright, Student Parent- lynaewright@csus.edu

Sophia Anaya​, PAC Coordinator - sophia.anaya@csus.edu

2023-2024 PAC Minutes

10/2/2023 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

11/6/2023 Meeting Agenda

2022-2023 PAC Minutes 

10/3/2022 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

11/7/2022 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

12/5/2022 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/6/2023 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

5/1/2023 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2021-2022 PAC Minutes Archives

10/4/2021 Meeting Agenda  and Minutes

11/8/2021 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

12/6/2021 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/7/2022 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

3/7/2022 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

3/14/2022 SPECIAL Meeting Agenda and Minutes

4/4/2022 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

 5/2/2022 Meeting Agenda The May 2022 Meeting was canceled. The agenda was shared via email.

2020-2021  PAC Minutes Archive

10/5/2020 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

11/9/2020 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

12/7/2020 Meeting Agenda  and Minutes

2/1/2021 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

3/15/2021 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

4/12/2021 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

5/10/2021 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2019- 2020 PAC Minutes Archive

02/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

03/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

04/08/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

05/06/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

10/07/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

11/04/2019 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

12/2/2019 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/3/2020 Meeting Agenda and Minutes

2/10/2020 SPECIAL Meeting Agenda and Minutes

3/2/2020 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes

4/13/2020 Meeting Agenda and  Minutes