Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Overview

Per ASI Operating Rules, Regular Board meetings convene every other Wednesday at 2 p.m. during regular academic terms. On alternating Wednesdays the Board engages in working meetings as a tool to facilitate discussion and decision-making concerning important and complex issues and upcoming legislation; no formal action is taken at working Board meetings. The Board of Directors conducts their meetings under the guidelines of Robert’s Rules of Order and adheres to the requirements of the Gloria Romero Open Meeting Act, Education Code Section 89305 – 89307.4.

Participate

Board meetings are open to the general public and the Student Government encourages all of the Sac State Community to come and participate.

Click Here to submit written comments to the ASI Board of Directors and Advisors.

Dates & Agendas

Fall 2022

Type/Agenda Date  Time Location Minutes
Special Working Board Agenda Thu. July 28 10:00am The WELL-Terrace Suite Minutes
Special Board Agenda Thu. July 28 Immediately following the ASI Special Working Board Meeting  The WELL-Terrace Suite Minutes
Board Retreat Agenda Aug. 12-Aug. 14 5:00 PM Jesuit Retreat Center Download
Working Board Agenda Wed. Sep. 7

2:00pm

The WELL-Terrace Suite Minutes
Board Agenda Wed. Sep. 14 2:00pm  UU-Green & Gold Room Minutes
Working Board Agenda Wed. Sep 21 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Minutes
Board Agenda Wed. Sep. 28 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room

Download

Working Board Agenda Wed. Oct. 5 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Oct. 12 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Oct. 19 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Oct. 26 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Nov. 2 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Nov. 9 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting

Wed. Nov. 16

2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Nov. 23 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Nov. 30 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Dec. 7 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download

For all archived agendas and minutes, contact asi@csus.edu.

Spring 2023

Type/Agenda Date Time Location Minutes
Working Board Meeting Fri. Feb. 1 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Feb. 8 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Feb. 15 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Feb. 22 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Mar. 1 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Mar. 8 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room

Download

Working Board Meeting Wed. Mar. 15 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Mar. 29 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Apr. 5 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Board Meeting Wed. Apr. 12 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. Apr. 19 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room 

Download

Board Meeting Wed. Apr. 26 2:00pm UU-Green & Gold Room  Download
Working Board Meeting Wed. May. 3 2:00pm

UU-Green & Gold Room

  

Download

Board Meeting Wed. May. 10 2:00pm

UU-Green & Gold Room

Download

 

 

For all archived agendas and minutes, contact asi@csus.edu.