Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Overview

Per ASI Operating Rules, Regular Board meetings convene every other Wednesday at 2 p.m. during regular academic terms. On alternating Wednesdays the Board engages in working meetings as a tool to facilitate discussion and decision-making concerning important and complex issues and upcoming legislation; no formal action is taken at working Board meetings. The Board of Directors conducts their meetings under the guidelines of Robert’s Rules of Order and adheres to the requirements of the Gloria Romero Open Meeting Act, Education Code Section 89305 – 89307.4.

Participate

Board meetings are open to the general public and the Student Government encourages all of the Sac State Community to come and participate.

Dates & Agendas

Fall 2019

Type/Agenda Date Time Location Minutes
ASI Special Board Meeting Tue. July 30 9:00pm Orchard Suite Download
ASI Special Board Meeting Fri. Aug. 9 1:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Retreat Fri. Aug. 9-11 5:00pm Jesuit Retreat Center  
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Sep. 11 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Sep. 25 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Special Board Meeting Wed. Oct. 2 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Oct. 9 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Oct. 23 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Nov. 6 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Nov. 20 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Dec. 4 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download

ASI Board Meeting Attendance

For all archived agendas and minutes, contact asi@csus.edu.

Spring 2020

Type/Agenda Date Time Location Minutes
ASI Midyear Retreat Thurs. Jan 16 11:30am Aquatic Center  
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Feb 5 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Feb 19 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Mar 4 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Mar 18 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Apr 8 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. Apr 22 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download
ASI Board Meeting Wed. May 6 2:00pm Green & Gold Room Download

ASI Board Meeting Attendance

For all archived agendas and minutes, contact asi@csus.edu.

Commands